INTERAKTYWNA MAPA POLSKI

Białystok

Białystok 15-688
Przędzalniana 8
tel. 85 732-15-88
bialystok@ptdystrybucja.pl

Bydgoszcz

Bydgoszcz 85-872
ul. Kielecka 8
tel. 52 341-18-71
bydgoszcz@ptdystrybucja.pl

Gdynia

Gdynia 81-339
ul. Polska 7
tel. 58 620-75-66
gdynia@ptdystrybucja.pl

Gorzów Wlkp.

Gorzów Wielkopolski 66-400
Piłkarska 21a
tel. 95 720-29-22
gorzow@ptdystrybucja.pl

Grudziądz

Grudziądz 86-300
Brzeźna 3/7
tel. 56 462-84-26
grudziadz@ptdystrybucja.pl

Kielce

Kielce 25-956
Jagiellońska 70
tel. 41 344-32-21
kielce@ptdystrybucja.pl

Kraków

Kraków 30-718
Myśliwska 68
tel. 12 653-27-87
krakow@ptdystrybucja.pl

Lublin

Lublin 20-329
Chemiczna 19
tel. 81 745-50-76
lublin@ptdystrybucja.pl

Łódź

Łódź 91-222
Św. Teresy od Dzieciątka Jezus 178
tel. 42 682-34-50
lodz@ptdystrybucja.pl

Poznań

Poznań 60-777
Konopnickiej 10
tel. 61 865-83-21
poznan@ptdystrybucja.pl

Rzeszów

Rzeszów 35-105
Boya Żeleńskiego 21
tel. 17 854-34-26
rzeszow@ptdystrybucja.pl

Przecław k.Szczecina

Przecław k.Szczecina 72-005
Aleja Kasztanowa 17
91 454-22-91
szczecin@ptdystrybucja.pl

Szczecinek

Szczecinek 78-440
1-go Maja 49
tel. 94 372-30-65
szczecinek@ptdystrybucja.pl

Warszawa

Warszawa 03-253
Białołęcka 233A
22 675-00-38
warszawa@ptdystrybucja.pl

Wrocław

Wrocław 53-609
Fabryczna 20 A
tel. 71 359-15-19
wroclaw@ptdystrybucja.pl

Żory

Żory 44-240
Boczna 8/ budynek 5
tel. 32 415-33-35
zory@ptdystrybucja.pl